English Language Schools in Egypt

- Egypt

Do you know a school in Egypt that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Alexandria

ALS Alexandria Language School www.als-schools.org
American Cultural Association www.americanculture.org
Amideast Egypt www.amideast.org/egypt
Berlitz www.berlitz-egypt.com
British Council www.britishcouncil.org/egypt
Burlington English School burlingtonenglishschool.com
Egyptian English Language School www.eelsonline.com
Egyptian American Center www.eacc-egypt.com
Egypt Modern School www.egyptmodernschool.edu.eg
EL Nasr Girls' College egccollege.com
European Schools of Alexandria www.euroschoolsalex.com
Future Language School www.future-schools.com
New Sidi Gaber Language School www.new-sls.com/en/home.aspx
Notting Hill College Egypt www.nottinghillcollege-egypt.co.uk
Pharos Language School pharosschool.com
Pioneer Language School www.pioneerslanguageschool.com
Riada Language School ragabgroup.com/rls
Royalty Language School www.royaltyschoolalex.com
Schultz American School www.schutzschool.org.eg
Taymour English School taymour.webng.com/home.html
The American School of Alexandria www.asa-egypt.com

Assuit

International Center for Language internationalcenterforlanguage.com

Cairo

Al Bashaer International Schoolwww.albashaerschools.net
Alexander Language Schoolswww.als-alexander.org
Al Farouk Language Schoolsalfaroukschools.com
Al Hoda Language Schoolswww.alhodaazhar.com
Al Khalil Language Schoolsalkhalilschools.net
Alsson International Schoolwww.alsson.com
American Academy Egyptwww.americanacademyeg.com
American Cairo Intl. Collegewww.acic.edu.eg
Berlitzwww.berlitz-egypt.com
Beverly Hills Schoolswww.bhs-egypt.com
British Councilwww.britishcouncil.org/egypt
British Tutors Cairowww.britishtutors.org
CAC Cairo American Collegewww.cacegypt.org
Cairo English School Egyptwww.cesegypt.com
Dar Luqman Alhakeem Schoolwww.darluqman.net
Diamond Language Schoolwww.diamondschool.net
Farabi International Schoolwww.farabii.com
Futures Educational Systemswww.futuresnet.net
Global Paradigm Schoolwww.gpschool-eg.com
Green Heights Language Schoolwww.green-heights.net
Green Valley Schoolwww.gvs-eg.com
International House Cairowww.ihworld.com
Integrated Modern Schoolwww.ims-schools.com
International Schools of Choueifatwww.iscegypt-sabis.net
Jana Dan International Schoolwww.janadan.net
Kids Planetwww.kidsplaneteg.com
La Rose De Lisieux Schoolswww.laroseschools.com
Maadi British International Schoolwww.mbisegypt.com
Manarat EL Mostaqbal Schoolswww.manaratelmostaqbal.com
Mercy Tree Academywww.mercycom.com
Modern Future Language Schoolwww.modern-future.net
Modern Language Academywww.mlacademy.net
Modern Schools of Egyptmse-schools.com/english
New Generation Schoolswww.newgenerationschools.com
New Horizon International Schoolwww.newhorizon-eg.com
Noor Language Schoolswww.noorschools.net
Nozha Language Schoolswww.nozhaschools.com
Royal Intl. Language Schoolsroyallanguageschools.com
Sama Language Schoolwww.sama.edu.eg
Smart International School Egyptsis-egypt.com
St. Fatimawww.stfatima.edu.eg
The British International Schoolwww.bisc.edu.eg
The British School of Egyptbseegypt.net
The Oxford English Academywww.oea-eg.com

Giza

Nile Garden Language School www.nilegarden.net
Royal Academy Language School www.royalschool.net

Hurghada

Creative Minds www.creativemindsegypt.com

Ismailia

Al-Manar Language School www.almanarschool.net

Mansoura

Alferdous Experimental Language School alferdous4-edu.com
Delta International Language Schools www.delta-schools.com

Port Said

Egyptian American Center www.eacc-egypt.com
Port Said International Schools www.portsaidinternationalschools.com

Agencies and voluntary organisations in Egypt

Go Overseas www.go-volunteerabroad.com/volunteer-in-egypt
Reach Out Development NGO www.reachoutngo.org
Teach Away www.teachaway.com/teach-in-egypt




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in Egypt that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

University of Toronto TEFL OnlineVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyTEFL Org UKOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesBlabmateGo TEFLEF English First XianITEFLITEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueITTT - TEFL courses worldwideLanguage Link Chinai to i TEFL coursesThe Language House TEFLOntesol - Teaching the world to teachITI Istanbul - CELTACELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaTEFL CampusOnline English TutorTeach in MacedoniaLove TEFLCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishSkyline Global Solutions

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on