English Language Schools in Turkey

- Turkey

Do you know a school in Turkey that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Adana

Deulcom Internationalwww.deulcom.com.tr
Prodemwww.prodem.net

Afyon

British Culturewww.afyoningilizkultur.com

Ankara

Berlitz Ankarawww.berlitz-ankara.com
Best Englishwww.bestenglish.com.tr
English Anchor Language Schoolwww.englishanchor.com
English Timewww.englishtime.com
Kent Englishwww.kentenglish.org
TAFE Turkiyewww.tafetr.com
TBA Turco-British Associationwww.tba.org.tr
Wall Street Englishwww.wse.com.tr
Yetenek Akademiwww.ankaradilkursu.tk

Antakya

Oxford Language Academywww.oxforddil.com

Antalya

Amerikan Kultur www.amerikankultur.org.tr
ALS Antalya Language School www.alsgroup.eu
Babel www.babelgrup.com
British Culture www.ingilizkultur.com/antalya
multidil YDM www.multidil.com.tc
Wall Street English www.wse.com.tr

Balikesir

Dilko English www.dilkobalikesir.com
YDS Academy www.ydsacademy.com

Bolu

English Life www.dilokulum.com/bolu

Bursa

Adadil www.adadil.com
Amerikan Kültür www.amerikankultur.org.tr
English Time www.englishtime.com
Just English www.justenglishtr.com
Smartlingua www.smartlingua.com.tr
UKLA Academy Language Schools www.ukla.com.tr
Wall Street English www.wse.com.tr
YDS Academy www.ydsacademy.com

Denizli

English Life www.dilokulum.com/denizli

Diyarbakir

Akademi www.academy.com.tr

Duzce

Baris Akpinar www.barisakpinar.net

Eskisehir

Onder Dil Language School www.onderdil.com
Wall Street English www.wse.com.tr

Gaziantep

Wall Street English www.wse.com.tr

Iskenderun

Oxford Language Academy www.oxforddil.com

Istanbul

Amerikan Kültüramerikankultur.org.tr
Ashford English Istanbulashfordenglish.com
Berlitz Turkeywww.berlitz.com.tr
Bogazici English Courseswww.bogazicing.com
Bridge English Centerwww.bridgeenglishcenter.com
British Englishwww.britishenglish.com.tr
British Sidewww.britishside.com
British Timewww.britishtime.com.tr
CETCwww.cetc.com.tr
Dialoguewww.dialogue.com.tr
Dilko Englishwww.dilkoenglish.com
Doga Schoolswww.dogakoleji.com
DDM Dunya Dilleri Merkeziwww.dunyadillerimerkezi.com
EFINST Language Schoolwww.efdilokulu.com
ELA English Language Academywww.elaistanbul.org
Elit Languageswww.elitlanguages.com
English Lifewww.dilokulum.com/mozaik
English Timewww.englishtime.com
Helen Doron Early Englishwww.helendoron.com.tr
Inlingua Istanbulwww.inlingua-ist.com
International Small Hands Academywww.smallhands.org
ILM Istanbul Language Centrewww.ilm.com.tr
ITI International Training Institutewww.iti-istanbul.com
Just Englishwww.justenglishtr.com
Kent Englishwww.kentenglish.com
Oxford House Collegewww.oxfordhousecollege.com/en
Real Englishrealenglish.gr
Rennert Istanbulwww.rennertistanbul.com
Sandwich Methodsandwichmethod.com
SDM Englishwww.sdm.com.tr
TAFE Turkiyewww.tafetr.com
The English Centre www.englishcentre.com
The English School of Istanbulenglishschoolistanbul.org
The English Oneww.theenglishone.com.tr
Wall Street Englishwww.wse.com.tr
YDMingilizcekurslarimiz.com

Izmir

Baris Akpinar www.barisakpinar.net
EGE Lisan www.egelisan.com.tr
English Life www.dilokulum.com
English West www.englishwest.com
Express English www.expressenglishizmir.com
International House Izmir www.ilsizmir.com
Just English www.justenglishtr.com
The English Academy www.theenglishacademy.com.tr
Wall Street English www.wse.com.tr

Izmit

AmericanLIFE Language Institutewww.americanlife.org

Kocaeli

American Time Language Schoolswww.americantime.org
Inkur English Language Institutewww.inkur.com
Wall Street Englishwww.wse.com.tr

Konya

Wall Street Englishwww.wse.com.tr

Kızıltoprak

English School of Istanbulwww.englishschoolistanbul.org

Kusadasi

English Lifewww.dilokulum.com/kusadasi

Mersin

US Bostonwww.usboston.org

Usak

English Lifewww.dilokulum.com/usak

ONLINE

TurksLearnEnglishturkslearnenglish.com/tr

Agencies operating in Turkey

Teach Away www.teachaway.com




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in Turkey that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

i to i TEFL coursesWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideUniversity of Toronto TEFL OnlineLove TEFLTEFL CampusTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesEF English First XianOntesol - Teaching the world to teachLanguage Link ChinaTEFL Org UKThe Language House TEFLThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueITI Istanbul - CELTAVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyITTT - TEFL courses worldwideGo TEFLCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaCertificate in TESOL - Global English

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on