English Language Schools in South Korea

- South Korea

Do you know a school in South Korea that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Busan

Busan Foreign School www.busanforeignschool.org
Dong A University english.donga.ac.kr

Daejeon

Hannam University www.hannam.ac.kr
Woosong Language Institute www.woosong.org/wli

Goyang-si

Koreaherald School heraldschool.co.kr

Jeonju

Language Education Center lec.chonbuk.ac.kr

Jinju

Language Education Center lec.chonbuk.ac.kr

Seoul

Berlitz Korea www.berlitz.co.kr
Direct English - Pagoda www.jobpagoda.com
elangtutor www.elangtutor.com
Englishtree www.englishtree.co.kr
LCI Academy www.mkidsclub.com
Wall Street Institute www.wsikorea.com
YBM Pre-School Academy www.ybmpsa.com

Agencies operating in South Korea

Chungdahm teachinkorea.com
EnglishWork www.englishwork.com
Flying Cows Korea www.flying-cows.com
GMSC Recruiting www.gmsc-recruiting.com
HBS Consulting www.hbscompany.com
Inter Pacific Recruiting www.interpacificrecruiting.com
Job Pagoda www.jobpagoda.com
Korean Horizons www.KoreanHorizons.com
Korjob Canada Recruiting korjobcanada.com
Longbridge Pacific www.longbridgepacific.com
Park English Recruitment www.parkenglish.com
People Recruit www.peoplerecruit.com
Planet ESL www.planetESL.com
Planet People www.planet-people.net
SDA Korea www.sdakorea.org
Solon ESL Networks www.solonesledu.com
Teach Away www.teachaway.com
Worknplay www.worknplay.co.kr
ECC Plus www.ybmecc.co.kr




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in South Korea that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

Language Link ChinaEF English First XianTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL Coursesi to i TEFL coursesCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaSaxoncourt Teacher TrainingOntesol - Teaching the world to teachBlabmateTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceAmerican VoicesTEFL in SpainWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingITI Istanbul - CELTATEFL Org UKVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyUniversity of Toronto TEFL OnlineThe Language House TEFLOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideITTT - TEFL courses worldwideLove TEFLAston EnglishThe Language House - TEFL Courses in Prague

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on