English Language Schools in South Korea

- South Korea

Do you know a school in South Korea that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Busan

Busan Foreign School www.busanforeignschool.org
Dong A University english.donga.ac.kr

Daejeon

Hannam University www.hannam.ac.kr
Woosong Language Institute www.woosong.org/wli

Goyang-si

Koreaherald School heraldschool.co.kr

Jeonju

Language Education Center lec.chonbuk.ac.kr

Jinju

Language Education Center lec.chonbuk.ac.kr

Seoul

Berlitz Korea www.berlitz.co.kr
Direct English - Pagoda www.jobpagoda.com
elangtutor www.elangtutor.com
Englishtree www.englishtree.co.kr
LCI Academy www.mkidsclub.com
Wall Street Institute www.wsikorea.com
YBM Pre-School Academy www.ybmpsa.com

Agencies operating in South Korea

Chungdahm teachinkorea.com
EnglishWork www.englishwork.com
Flying Cows Korea www.flying-cows.com
GMSC Recruiting www.gmsc-recruiting.com
HBS Consulting www.hbscompany.com
Inter Pacific Recruiting www.interpacificrecruiting.com
Job Pagoda www.jobpagoda.com
Korean Horizons www.KoreanHorizons.com
Korjob Canada Recruiting korjobcanada.com
Longbridge Pacific www.longbridgepacific.com
Park English Recruitment www.parkenglish.com
People Recruit www.peoplerecruit.com
Planet ESL www.planetESL.com
Planet People www.planet-people.net
SDA Korea www.sdakorea.org
Solon ESL Networks www.solonesledu.com
Teach Away www.teachaway.com
Worknplay www.worknplay.co.kr
ECC Plus www.ybmecc.co.kr




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in South Korea that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

University of Toronto TEFL Onlinei to i TEFL coursesTeach in MacedoniaSkyline Global SolutionsITTT - TEFL courses worldwideTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaLanguage Link ChinaOntesol - Teaching the world to teachThe Language House TEFLCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishLove TEFLOnline English TutorITI Istanbul - CELTAEF English First XianBlabmateGo TEFLTEFL Org UKTEFL CampusOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesITEFLI

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on