English Language Schools in Portugal

- Portugal

Do you know a school in Portugal that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Abrantes

English4U www.english4u.com.pt
The Learning Spot www.thelearningspot.pt

Agueda

Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt

Agualva-Cacém

Big Ben www.bigben.pt

Alcobaça

ILC Inter Learning Center il-c.com.pt

Almada

Cambridge School www.cambridge.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Alverca

Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Amadora

INEPI www.inepi.com.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Aveiro

Feedback Institute www.feedbackinstitute.pt
International House Aveiro www.international-house.com
Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Barreiro

International House Barreiro www.international-house.com
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Batalha

ILC Inter Learning Center il-c.com.pt

Beja

English4U www.english4u.com.pt

Braga

Instituto Britânico www.alb-minho.pt
International House www.international-house.com
Lancaster College www.lancastercollege.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Cacem

Oxford School www.oxford-school.pt

Carcavelos

St.Julians School www.stjulians.com

Cascais

ACE Linguaswww.acelinguas.com
Babelwww.babel.com.pt
CLA Centro de Linguas de Alvidewww.centrolinguasalvide.com
ELC English Language Centrewww.elc-cascais.com
Fun Languages Kids Clubwww.kidsclub.pt
Prime Schoolwww.primeschool.pt

Chaves

Centro Anglo-Americano caaenglish.com
English4U www.english4u.com.pt

Coimbra

British Council www.britishcouncil.org/portugal.htm
Cambridge School www.cambridge.pt
International House www.international-house.com
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Ermesinde

Bristol School www.bristolschool.pt

Espinho

English4U www.english4u.com.pt

Estoril

Margarida's School www.margaridaschool.com
Weltsprachen Institut www.estorillinguas.com

Evora

ESE English School Evora www.englishschoolevora.com

Faro

Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Felgueiras

English4U www.english4u.com.pt

Figueira da Foz

International House www.international-house.com

Funchal, Madeira

ALM Academia de Línguas da Madeirawww.alm-madeira.com
Cambridge Schoolwww.cambridge.pt
CELFFwww.celff.pt
Madeira Multilingual School madeiramulitlingualschool.com
Wall Street Institutewww.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Guarda

Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt

Guimaraes

Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Ilhavo

Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt

Lagos

Centro de Línguas de Lagos www.centrodelinguas.com

Lamego

English Centre Portugal www.englishcentreportugal.com

Leira

ILC Inter Learning Centeril-c.com.pt
inEnglishwww.inenglish.pt
Wall Street Institutewww.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Lisbon

American School of Languageswww.americanschooloflanguages.com
Berlitzwww.berlitz.pt
British Councilwww.britishcouncil.org/portugal.htm
Cambridge Schoolwww.cambridge.pt
CIAL Centro de Línguaswww.cial.pt
Escola Europeia de Línguaswww.eel.pt
Escola Universal de Línguaswww.e-u-l.com
Euro Trendswww.eurotrends.pt
International Housewww.international-house.com/lisboa.htm
Languages Unlimitedwww.languagesunlimited.com.pt
Línguagestwww.linguagest.com
Línguas & Línguaswww.languagelisboa.net
Lisbon Language Schoolwww.lls.com.pt
Oxford Schoolwww.oxford-school.pt
SEE Learning Centerwww.seelearningcenter.pt
Speak Easyspeakeasylisbon.wordpress.com
Wall Street Institutewww.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Lourinha

Wellbeloved English www.wellbelovedenglish.com

Mafra

Learning Gate www.learninggate.pt
UP Universo de Palavras www.universodepalavras.com

Maia

Bristol School www.bristolschool.pt
Fun Languages www.kidsclub.pt/funlanguages
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Mangualde

Teacher's Helpwww.teachershelp.pt

Marco de Canaveses

Clifton Collegecliftoncollege.pt

Mem Martins

All English www.allenglishonline.com

Montijo

United School www.unitedschool.org

Odivelas

City School www.cityschool.pt

Oeiras

ILO Instituto de Línguas de Oeiras www.ilo-pt.com
York School www.yorkschool.net

Ovar

Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt
Windsor School www.windsorschool.ws

Parede

Speakwell www.speakwell.pt

Porto

British Council www.britishcouncil.org/portugal
Cambridge School www.cambridge.pt
CLCA www.clca.cjb.net
Centro Europeu de Línguas www.cel.pt
Direct English www.directenglish.pt
Encounter English www.encounterenglish.com
English Centre Portugal www.englishcentreportugal.com
Inlingua Porto www.inlinguaporto.com
IP Instituto Portuense de Linguas www.institutoportuense.com
International House Porto www.ihporto.org
Pingus English pingusenglish.pt
Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Povoa do Varzim

Manitoba Instituto de Linguas www.manitoba.com.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Quarteira

FAUST www.faust.pt

Santa Maria da Feira

Chelsea Language Centre www.chelseacentre.com
Instituto Portuense de Linguas www.institutoportuense.com

Santarem

Lingua Cultura www.linguacultura.pt
Simply English www.simplyenglishpt.com

Santo Tirso

Instituto de linguas www.institutodelinguas.pt

São João da Madeira

Escola Inglesawww.escolainglesa.com
The English Academythe-englishacademy.wix.com/the-english-academy

Setubal

Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Torres Novas

English4U www.english4u.com.pt

Torres Vedras

International House www.ihtorresvedras.com
Languages Unlimited www.languagesunlimited.com.pt

Vila do Conde

Manitoba Instituto de Linguas www.manitoba.com.pt

Vila Nova de Gaia

Bristol School www.bristolschool.pt
English4U www.english4u.com.pt
Lancaster College www.lancastercollege.pt

Vila Real

Centro Anglo-Americano caaenglish.com
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt

Viseu

Fun Languages Kids Club www.kidsclub.pt
Royal School of Languages www.royalschooloflanguages.pt
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.pt



Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in Portugal that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

The Language House TEFLThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueLanguage Link ChinaITTT - TEFL courses worldwideITI Istanbul - CELTASaxoncourt Teacher TrainingCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaLove TEFLWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingUniversity of Toronto TEFL OnlineTEFL Org UKTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceAmerican VoicesOntesol - Teaching the world to teachEF English First XianBlabmateAston EnglishTEFL in Spaini to i TEFL coursesOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwide

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on