English Language Schools in New Zealand

- New Zealand

Do you know a school in New Zealand that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Auckland

AIC Auckland International College www.aic.ac.nz
Active Institute www.activeinstitute.co.nz
Auckland English Academy www.english.co.nz
AUT International House www.autinternationalhouse.info
AIS St Helens www.ais.ac.nz
Crown Institute of Studies www.crown.ac.nz
Dominion English Schools www.dominion.school.nz
Dynaspeak English www.dynaspeak.co.nz
Edenz Colleges www.edenz.com
Embassy CES website
European Language Academy www.eurolang.co.nz
Eurocentres www.eurocentres.co.nz
Fern School of English www.fernenglish.co.nz
Foundation English www.foundationenglish.co.nz
Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
Kiwi English Academy www.kiwienglish.co.nz
LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
Languages International www.languages.ac.nz
NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
Regent www.regent.ac.nz
Unique New Zealand www.unz.co.nz
ELA English Language Academy www.ela.auckland.ac.nz
Worldwide School of English www.wwse.co.nz
WISEL www.wisel.co.nz

Christchurch

Alpha Educational Institute www.alpha.school.nz
Aspiring Language Institute www.aspiring.ac.nz
Canterbury College www.cancan.com
CCEL Christchurch College of English www.ccel.co.nz
Christchurch International College www.cic.ac.nz
CLTi Communicative Language Training International www.cltintl.com
CPIT www.cpit.ac.nz
Dominion English Schools www.dominion.school.nz
Excel English College www.excelenglish.co.nz
International English Institute www.english.school.nz
Kaplan International Colleges website
Languages International www.languages.ac.nz
Language Schools New Zealand www.languageschool.co.nz
LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
Linguis International Institute www.linguisinternational.ac.nz
NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
PEETO Asia Pacific English Language College www.peeto.ac.nz
Seafield School of English www.seafield.co.nz
Wilkinson's English Language School www.welslanguageschool.com

Hamilton

Classic English Language School www.classic-english.co.nz
Waikato Institute of Education www.wie.ac.nz

Mount Maunganui

Bay Learning Academywww.baylearning.co.nz
Mount Maunganui Language Centrewww.study-english.com

Napier

New Horizon College of English www.nhce.ac.nz

Nelson

Nelson English Centre www.english-school.ac.nz

Palmerston North

ETC English Teaching College www.etc.ac.nz

Queenstown

ABC College of English www.abc.ac.nz
Language Schools New Zealand www.languageschool.co.nz

Rotorua

RELA Rotorua English Language Academy www.rela.co.nz

Taupo

Taupo Language www.tloec.co.nz

Tauranga

Bay of Plenty English Language School www.bopels.school.nz

Wellington

ETC English Teaching College www.etc.ac.nz
NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
The Campbell Institute www.campbell.ac.nz

Whitianga

Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz
Evakona Educationwww.evakona.co.nz



Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in New Zealand that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

Certificate in TESOL - Global EnglishOntesol - Teaching the world to teachTEFL in SpainTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceLanguage Link ChinaEF English First XianAmerican VoicesITTT - TEFL courses worldwideITI Istanbul - CELTATEFL Org UKCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaLove TEFLTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueUniversity of Toronto TEFL OnlineBlabmateOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideSaxoncourt Teacher Trainingi to i TEFL coursesVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyAston EnglishWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingThe Language House TEFL

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on