English Language Schools in Hong Kong

- Hong Kong

Do you know a school in Hong Kong that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Hong Kong

AAPlus aaplus.hk
ABC Pathways School www.abcpathways.com
AIS American International School www.ais.edu.hk
Antipodean English Language School www.ant.edu.hk
A Plus Education www.a-plus-education.com
Australian International School Hong Kong www.aishk.edu.hk
Beacon Hill School www.beaconhill.edu.hk
Berlitz www.berlitz.com.cn/hongkong.htm
Bluesky Classroom www.blueskyclassroom.com
Bradbury School www.bradbury.edu.hk
Bright Sparks Language & Learning www.brightsparks.com.hk
British Council www.britishcouncil.org.hk
Business English www.language.com.hk
California School www.californiaschool.edu.hk
Canadian International School of Hong Kong www.cdnis.edu.hk
Chinese International School www.cis.edu.hk
Clearwater Bay School www.cwbs.edu.hk
Connect the Dots www.learnwithe2.com
Elite English Learning Centre www.hkeel.hk
English Excelwww.english-excel.com
English Expresswww.engx.hk
ESF Educational Serviceswww.esf.org.hk
Excel Educationwww.excelhk.com
Global Citizenwww.global-citizen.biz
Headstart Groupwww.headstartgroup.co
Hong Kong Institute of Languageswww.hklanguages.com
Hong Kong International Schoolwww.hkis.edu.hk
Hong Kong Language Learning Centrewww.hkllc.com
Impact Language Centerwww.impactlc.com
International Language Centrewww.international-lan.com
Island Schoolwww.island.edu.hk
ITS Tutorial Schoolwww.tuition.com.hk
Jack and Jill Treehousewww.jacknjill.com.hk
King George V Schoolwww.kgv.edu.hk
Kingston International Schoolwww.kingston.edu.hk
Lemon Tree Learning Centrewww.lemontree.com.hk
ME English Language Centrewww.me-english.com.hk
PRES Language Centerwww.preslanguage.com
Q Languagewww.qlanguage.edu.hk
South Island Schoolwww.sis.edu.hk
Union of Languageswww.uol-hk.com
Wall Street Institutewww.wsi.edu.hk
West Island Schoolwww.wis.edu.hk
Yew Chung International Schoolwww.ycis-hk.com

Agencies operating in Hong Kong

Teach Away www.teachaway.com




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in Hong Kong that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

TEFL Org UKCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueUniversity of Toronto TEFL OnlineAston Englishi to i TEFL coursesITI Istanbul - CELTASaxoncourt Teacher TrainingOntesol - Teaching the world to teachLove TEFLVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideGo TEFLEF English First XianTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingCELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaLanguage Link ChinaTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesBlabmateThe Language House TEFLITTT - TEFL courses worldwide

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on