English Language Schools in the Czech Republic

- Czech Republic

Do you know a school in Czech Republic that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it.
If you manage a school listed here and would like to add more information, please sign in and go to language schools on your account page.

Blansko

English Studio www.anglictinabk.cz

Brno

Amadeus www.amadeus.cz
Berlitz www.berlitz.cz
Big Ben School www.big-ben.cz
Brno English Centre www.brnoenglishcentre.cz
Business Language Centre www.blc.cz
CA School and Experiences www.ca-school.cz
Convo English www.convoenglish.cz
Correct Language Centre www.jc-correct.com
Easy English www.easyenglish.cz
ILC International House Brno www.ilcbrno.cz
Jazykovy Servis Brno www.jazykovy-servis-brno.cz
Kvalitni Skola www.kvalitniskola.cz
Lingua Centrum www.linguacentrum.cz
LITE www.lite.cz
MKM Language School www.mkm.cz
PARK School of English www.jspark.cz
Perfect English www.anglictina.cz
Polyglot www.polyglot.cz
Slune Language School www.slune.cz
Starfish School of English www.starfishschool.cz
Top Language Centre www.tlc.cz
ZOSS Language Services www.anglictina-zoss.cz

Bruntal

Living English www.livingenglish.cz

Ceske Budejovice

Aslan Language School www.aslan.cz
Britannia Language School www.britannia.cz
Gaudeo Language School www.gaudeo.cz
LITE www.lite.cz
Polyglot www.polyglot.cz
JS Radost www.mojeanglictina.cz

Cheb

Sunflower Language School www.sunflower.cz

Hluboka Nad Vltavou

Townshend International Schoolwww.townshend.cz

Hlučín

Hlučín Englishanglichan.weebly.com

Hodonin

Eudcation Serviceswww.educationservices.cz
MK Language Centrewww.mkcentrum.cz

Hradec Kralove

Gulliver ILSwww.skolagulliver.cz
Evropske Vzdelavaci Centrumwww.evcentrum.cz
LITEwww.lite.cz
Prolinguawww.prolingua.cz
Simply Speakingwww.anglickyjazykhk.com

Karlovy Vary

English Centre www.ec-jazyky.cz

Kladno

Progress Language Institute www.pli.cz

Kralupy Nad Vltavou

Easy English www.easyenglish.cz

Liberec

Castle English Language School www.castle-english.cz
LITE www.lite.cz
Swallow School of English www.swallow.cz
Watts English www.wattsenglish.com

Marianske Lazne

Island-english www.island-english.com

Mlada Boleslav

Hampson Institute www.hampson.cz

Moravska Trebova

Lizard Agency www.lizardagency.cz

Nove Mesto Nad Metuji

Sun School www.sunschool.cz

Olomouc

Amadeus www.amadeus.cz
Lingua Centrum www.lingua-centrum.cz
LITE www.lite.cz
Perfect English www.anglictina.cz
Sun School www.sunschool.cz

Ostrava

ABC Englishwww.abcenglish.cz
Babylonwww.kurzy-anglictiny.biz
Cloverleafwww.cloverleaf.cz
Hello Language Centrewww.hello.cz
LITEwww.lite.cz
Slunewww.slune.cz
Spring Agencywww.springagency.cz

Pardubice

LITE www.lite.cz
News in Levels www.newsinlevels.com
Simply Speaking www.anglickyjazykhk.com

Pisek

ESP English Language Specialists esp-education.com
LITE www.lite.cz

Plzen

Jipka www.jipka.cz
LITE www.lite.cz
Slune www.slune.cz

Prague / Praha

Abilitywww.ability.cz
Educowww.educo.cz/educo-agency-en/h
Cleverwww.jazykovaagentura.cz
Akcent International House Praguewww.akcent.cz
Alfa Language Clubswww.alfalcp.cz
Alka Language Specialistswww.alka-ls.cz
Alvin Language Schoolwww.alvin.web.cz
Amadeuswww.amadeus.cz
Berlitz Czech Republicwww.berlitz.cz
Bohemia Institutwww.bi.cz
British Council Czech Republicwww.britishcouncil.org/czechrepublic
Bumble Beewww.bumblebee.cz
ESP English Language Specialistswww.caledonianschool.com
Channel Crossingswww.chc.cz
Educo www.educo.cz
Elalingua www.elalingua.cz
Elvis Language School www.elvis.cz
EMINENC www.eminenc.cz
English Link www.englishlink.cz
English Non Stop www.englishnonstop.cz
Enter Language Center www.ienter.cz
ESP - English Language Specialists esp-education.com
Glossa School of Languages www.glossa.cz
Hibernia Language Institute www.hibernia-institute.cz
IGL Language School www.igl.cz
International English Agency www.international-english.cz
International School of Prague www.isp.cz
James Cook Languages www.j-c-l.cz
Leslie Street www.lesliestreet.cz
Lexis Language School www.lexis.cz
Lingua Centrum www.lingua-centrum.cz
Lingua Pro www.linguapro.cz
Lingua Viva www.linguaviva.cz
LITE English School www.lite.cz
London Institute www.londoninstitute.cz
Park Lane International School www.parklane-is.com
PARK School of English www.jspark.cz
Perfect English www.anglictina.cz
Polyglot polyglot.cz
Presto Language Center www.presto.cz
Progress Language Institute www.pli.cz
Rolino Language Studio www.rolino.cz
Slune Language School www.slune.cz
Spevacek www.kurzy-spevacek.info
Sunny Canadian School www.sunnycanadian.cz
The British School www.britishschool.cz
The Cambridge Institute www.thecambridgeinstitute.com
The English College in Prague www.englishcollege.cz
The Prague British School www.pbschool.cz
TUTOR www.tutor.cz
United Studies www.unitedstudies.cz
University of Northern Virginia www.unva.cz
Vista Welcome www.vista-welcome.cz
Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstitute.cz
Wattsenglish www.wattsenglish.com

Prerov

Lingua Centrum www.lingua-centrum.cz

Prostejov

Big Ben School www.big-ben.cz
Lingua Centrum www.lingua-centrum.cz

Rumburk

Lingua Rumburk www.lingua-rumburk.cz

Strakonice

ESP English language specialists esp-education.com

Tabor

The English Language Centre www.englishcentre.cz

Usti Nad Labem

H&H Language Agency www.hah-info.cz

Share this page




Add a language school to this list

Do you know a school in Czech Republic that should be added to this list? Please tell us about it...

 
We need to confirm you are human
 

SpinnerPlease wait...


Additional advertising

If you would like to give your language school more exposure in the list on this page, please see our premium advertising.

Arrow Top of page

CELTA and Delta - AVO Bell, Sofia, BulgariaESL SuiteITTT - TEFL courses worldwideVia Lingua - TEFL Courses in Mexico, Portugal, Greece, Hungary, Russia, Italy and TurkeyTEFL Worldwide Prague - TEFL CoursesEF English First XianLTS, Spaini to i TEFL coursesTEFL in SpainThe Language House - TEFL Courses in PragueOxford TEFL - Teach English worldwideLove TEFLOntesol - Teaching the world to teachTEFL Toulouse - 4 week TEFL courses in FranceCertificate in TESOL - Global EnglishLanguage Link ChinaTEFL Org UKGo TEFLWill-Excel - 4-week In-China classroom course + 6 months paid teachingSaxoncourt Teacher TrainingThe Language House TEFLITI Istanbul - CELTAEnglish in ActionMy TEFL

Trending pages

© 2014 Eslbase. All rights reserved

Read about how we use cookies

Follow Eslbase on